editorial team

EDITOR IN CHIEF

Dr. G. Selvakumar
SRM College of Agricultural Sciences
SRM Institute of Science and Technology
Elapakkam Post, Baburayanpettai, Chengalpattu (Dt)
Tamil Nadu, India
Email: selvakug@srmist.edu.in; selvakumaragri@gmail.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR IN CHIEF

Dr. R.Vinoth
Faculty (PBG)
Institute of Agriculture, AEC & RI,
Tamil Nadu Agricultural University
Kumulur,Trichy,Tamil Nadu, India.
Email: ioakumulur@tnau.ac.in; rvinothagri@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE EDITORS

Dr. M. Paramathma
Former Director of Research, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore
and Former Executive Director, NOVOD Board,
Ministry of Agriculture, GOI, NewDelhi, India
Email: paramathmam@gmail.com

Dr. A. Thirugnanavel
Scientist SS (Horticultural Fruit Science)
Central Citrus Research Insititute
Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR)
Nagpur, Maharashtra, India.
Email: Thirugnanavel.A@icar.gov.in; lotus.thiru@gmail.com

Dr. M. Prabhu, Ph.D.,
Associate Professor (Horticulture)
Dept. of Floriculture and Landscape Architecture
Horticultural College and Research Institute for Women
Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu Agricultural University)
Tamil Nadu, India.
Email: muthusamyprabhu@gmail.com; prabhu.m@tnau.ac.in
Profile URL: https://tnau.irins.org/profile/151379
Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.co.in/citations?user=VBv3oIwAAAAJ

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Dr. Sarvan Kumar Khokhar
Assistant professor
Department of Agriculture Sri Guru Teg Bahadur
Khalsa College Sri Anandpur Sahib 140118, Punjab, India.
E-mail: sarvan.khokhar@gmail.com

Dr. Priyadarshini. SK
Assistant Professor (Genetics and Plant Breeding)
College of Sericulture
Kurbur Farm
Chintamani Taluk, Chikkaballar District
Karnataka, India.
Email: priya.gpb@uasbangalore.edu.in; nikithavarshaagpb@gmail.com

Dr. M. Deivamani
Assistant Professor (Plant Pathology)
Tapioca and Caster Research Station
Tamil Nadu Agricultural University
Tamil Nadu, India.
Email: deivamani.m@tnau.ac.in; fogdeiva2016@gmail.com

Dr. B. Karpagavalli
Assistant Professor
Food Science and Nutrition
RVS Agricultural College
Tamil Nadu, India.
Mail: Deanrvsac@tnau.ac.in; karpsbala.7@gmail.com

Dr. D. R. Gangapur
Scientist, Division of Plant Omics
CSIR-Central Salt & Marine Chemicals Research Institute
G.B. Marg, Bhavnagar (Gujarat), India.
Mail: drgangapur@csmcri.res.in; db4334@gmail.com

Dr. S. Suresh
Assistant Professor
Department of Plant Breeding and Genetics
MIT College of Agriculture and Technology
Tamil Nadu, India.
Email: mitcat@tnau.ac.in; suresh614@gmail.com

Dr. N. Manikandan
Department of Meteorology
College of Agriculture (Padannakkad)
Kerala Agricultural University
Kerala, India.

ENGLISH LANGUAGE EDITOR

Dr.L.Komathi. MA,ME.d, Ph.D, NET, SET, TEFEL
Assistant Professor
SRM Institute of Science and Technology
Vadapalani, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: shreekomathi78@gmail.com; komathil@srmist.edu.in
https://www.srmistvdp.edu.in/faculty-profile/english-dr-l-komathi/
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/L_Komathi_Loghanathan